SWTSA Schools 2018 – 2019

ACE School

Blackawton Primary

Christow Primary School

Churston Ferrers Grammar School

Compton C of E Primary

Coombe Dean School, Plymouth

Coombeshead Academy

Crispin School Academy


East Allington Primary School

Exwick Heights

Hele's School

Ivybridge Community College


King Edward VI Community College

Kingsbridge Community College

Kingswear Primary School

Link Mulit Academy Trust

Marine Academy Plymouth

Newton Abbot College

Okehampton College

Oldway School

Paignton Community & Sports Academy

Plympton Academy

River Dart Academy

Rydon Primary School

Sidmouth College

South Devon UTC

St James School

St Peter's C of E Aided

Stanchester Academy

Stoke Damerell Community College

Stoke Fleming Primary School

Teign School

Teignmouth Community School

Torquay Academy

The Spires College

Wave MAT

West Exe School

South Dartmoor Community College

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now