Subject Networks 2021

Across the Teaching Schools South West are a number of highly informative Subject Network meetings.

These are designed for members to meet within their subjects across schools to share best practice and gain developmental information for their settings.

The 2021 series is: 

Subject

Spring Term Meeting Date

Delivery Format

Summer Term 2021

Meeting Date

Delivery Format

English

Investigating an online Pedagogy #2 (3 part webinar series instead of Networks)

Business Studies

Monday 15th March

1pm to 3:30pm

Online

Monday 12th July

1pm to 3:30pm

TBA

Facilities Managers

Tuesday 23rd February

10:00am to 12:00pm

Online

Thursday 10th June

11:30am to 2:30pm

Online

Geography

Tuesday 23rd February

2:00pm to 4:30pm

Online

 

 

Health and Social Science

Tuesday 2nd February

3:30pm to 5:00pm

Online

Agenda Issued

Wednesday 5th May

3:30pm to 5:00pm

 

History

Wednesday 31st March

2:00pm to 4:30pm

Online

Wednesday 19th May

2:00pm to 4:30pm

 

Maths

Wednesday 10th March

2:00pm to 4:00pm

Online

 

 

MFL

Tuesday 30th March

1:30pm to 4:30pm

Online

 

 

PSHE*

Wednesday 3rd February

2:00pm to 4:00pm

Online

Agenda Issued

Wednesday 21st April

Time TBA

 

Psychology

New network – in early planning stages

 

 

 

Safeguarding*

Tuesday 2nd March

2:00pm to 4:00pm

Online

 

 

SEND

Wednesday 10th February

3:30pm to 5pm

Online

Draft Agenda

 

 

Science

Likely dates in April/May and July

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×